Please address all enquiries to the Secretary, details below.

President: Ross Sellenger
Vice-President: Paddy Wagstaff
Treasurer: Mary Bona
Secretary: Bill Kerr
Public Officer: Mary Bona
Technical Officer: Barrie Wraith
Committee: Virginia Kleine & Mary Stevens


Postal address:

Camberwell Film Society
PO Box 142
Parkville VIC 3052

Phone: 9347 6969 (Melbourne, Australia)